Skip to content

Audemars Piguet Huitième Chronograph 18K

SFr. 15,250.00

1 Year Warranty
Your Vintage watch comes with a full covered one year warranty.

"Schöner Allrounder"

1980er

𝐀𝐛𝐨𝐮𝐭 𝐭𝐡𝐞 𝐰𝐚𝐭𝐜𝐡

Die Huitième-Chronographenlinie von Audemars Piguet läutete den Beginn der Ära der modernen Uhrmacherkunst ein, indem sie die klassische, elegante Chronographen-Ästhetik mit übergroßen Gehäusen kombinierte. Der Huitième Chronograph ist eine skurrile Kombination aus klassischem Mid-Century-Design der 1950er und 1960er und der Moderne der 80er und 90er Jahre. Das große 40-mm-Gehäuse ist aus elegantem Roségold gefertigt und präsentiert den eingravierten Namen des Uhrmachers über der 12-Uhr-Position. Die gravierte roségoldene Lünette, die roségoldene Krone und die kleinen roségoldenen Chronographendrücker wiederum verleihen der Uhr visuelle Wärme. Während das übergroße Gehäuse und die Materialauswahl ausgesprochen modern sind, beschwört das Zifferblattdesign klassische Uhrmacher-Elemente aus der Mitte des Jahrhunderts herauf . Das hellgraue oder besser cremefarbene Zifferblatt ist mit drei vertieften Chronographen-Hilfszifferblättern mit goldenen Einfassungen und eleganten schwarzen Serifen bedruckt. Der Serifenschriftzug findet sich auch auf der traditionellen Tachymeterskala am Rand des Zifferblatts wieder. Der elegante Look des Zifferblatts wird durch die Implementierung von dünnen Zeigern aus 18 Karat Roségold und kleinen applizierten Indexen aus Roségold ergänzt. Sogar die Datumskomplikation auf der 3-Uhr-Position ist durch die Verwendung eines inneren Vergrößerungszyklops geschmackvoll integriert. Die Uhr stammt aus den späten 1980er Jahren und befindet sich in ausgezeichnetem Zustand. Es läuft auf einem praktischen Chronographenwerk mit Automatikaufzug und ist mit bequemen handgefertigten schwarzen Lederriemen gepaart.

𝐀𝐛𝐨𝐮𝐭 𝐭𝐡𝐞 𝐛𝐫𝐚𝐧𝐝

Die Manufaktur wurde 1875 in Le Brassus, einem Dorf im Herzen von La Vallée-de-Joux im Schweizer Jura, von Jules-Louis Audemars und Edward-Auguste Piguet gegründet, zwei unternehmungslustigen jungen Männern, die ihr Talent zur Entwicklung und Produktion vereinten Uhren mit seltenen Komplikationen. Schon damals wurde eine Uhr von Audemars-Piguet von Liebhabern feiner mechanischer Zeitmesser geschätzt. Durch Entschlossenheit, Vorstellungskraft und Disziplin schrieben sie ihren Namen in die breitere Geschichte der Uhrmacherei ein. Das von ihnen gegründete Unternehmen hat die Hände der Gründerfamilien nie verlassen.

Referenz: 25644
Durchmesser: 40 mm
Glas: Saphirglas
Gehäusematerial: 18ct. Massives Roségold
Lünettenmaterial: 18ct. Massives Roségold
Gehäusebodenmaterial: 18ct. Massives Roségold
Zifferblattfarbe: Creme
Indizes: Drucken und angewendet
Funktionen: Chronograph, Datum, kleine Sekunde
Handstil des Zifferblatts: Stick Hands
Bewegungstyp: Automatisches Uhrwerk
Kaliber: 2126
Basiskaliber: 2126
Gangreserve: 45h
Frequenz: 21.600A/h
Anzahl der Steine: 51
Riemenmaterial: Leder
Schließe: Dornschließe
Verschlussmaterial: 18ct. Schließe aus massivem Gold (Original)

Uhren mit Metall- oder Edelmetallbändern haben oft eine feste Länge. Um sicherzustellen, dass die Uhr zu Ihnen passt, messen Sie den Umfang Ihres Handgelenks anhand unserer Schablone und vergleichen Sie ihn mit den Angaben unter "Armband".

Klicken Sie hier zum Herunterladen

Falls es nicht passt, kontaktieren Sie uns bitte in Kürze. Jedes Band kann individuell angepasst werden, was wir gerne für Sie erledigen.

Kundendienst

Wir nutzen einen vertrauenswürdigen und versicherten Lieferpartner und versenden Ihr Paket in der Regel am nächsten Werktag nach Zahlungseingang. Im Allgemeinen beträgt die Lieferzeit innerhalb von Europa 2–5 Werktage und für den Rest der Welt 2–8 Werktage, je nach Spediteur. Wir können auch die Zustellung Ihrer Uhr durch einen direkten Kurierdienst oder optional durch einen Mitarbeiter unseres Teams arrangieren. Die Versandkosten für Direktlieferungen gehen zu Lasten des Kunden. Bitte setzen Sie sich mit uns in Verbindung, wenn Sie Optionen besprechen und ein Angebot erhalten möchten.

Kurz gesagt, wir sind nicht so schwierig, wenn es um Rückgabe und Umtausch geht. Wir stehen fest hinter unseren Produkten und tun unser Bestes, um sicherzustellen, dass Sie mit Ihrem Kauf vollkommen zufrieden sind. Sie haben das Recht, Ihren Kauf innerhalb von vierzehn (14) Tagen nach Erhalt des Produkts zurückzugeben, ohne uns den Grund dafür mitteilen zu müssen. Wenn Sie Ihren Artikel zurücksenden möchten, teilen Sie uns dies einfach mit und wir werden eine Abholung arrangieren. Nach Rücksendung an uns erstatten wir zrhbrg.ch den entsprechenden Betrag als Gutschein inklusive der Versandkosten und exklusive der Rücksendekosten.

Jede Uhr ist durch eine Funktionsgarantie abgedeckt und wird von einem lizenzierten Uhrmacher überprüft.

Darüber hinaus können Sie die Uhr vor Auslieferung komplett warten lassen, in diesem Fall geben wir Ihnen eine 1-jährige Funktionsgarantie. Die Garantie gilt weltweit. Dadurch können Sie unabhängig von Ihrem Wohnsitzland Unterstützung erhalten.

Every watch is covered by a working guarantee.

In addition, you can have the watch fully serviced before delivery , in which case we give you a 1-year functional guarantee. The warranty is worldwide valid. This will enable you to receive assistance regardless of your country of residence.

Der persönliche Geschmack kann sich entwickeln. Um die richtige Passform zu gewährleisten, können Sie Ihre auf Zurichberg gekaufte Uhr jederzeit eintauschen und auf eine neue Uhr upgraden. So kann sich Ihr persönlicher Zeitmesser auf Ihrem Lebensweg mit Ihnen weiterentwickeln.

erfahren Sie mehr über die Inzahlungnahme

Wir erstellen einen unveränderlichen und fälschungssicheren digitalen Pass für Ihre bei zrhbrg gekaufte Uhr.‍

Der Pass beweist die Echtheit und Ihr rechtmäßiges Eigentum. Ihr digitales Vermögen wird auf der Swiss Trust Chain gespeichert, einer Blockchain-Infrastruktur mit Sitz in der Schweiz. Sobald Sie eine Uhr kaufen, wird diese automatisch auf Ihre eigene digitale Geldbörse übertragen, die wir Ihnen zusammen mit unserem Partner Adresta

The ebenfalls zur Verfügung stellen Reisepass beweist Echtheit‍

Die Echtheit der Uhren wird von unseren Experten hier in der Schweiz validiert. Wichtige Informationen zur Identifizierung werden ausgelesen und anschließend auf unserer fälschungssicheren Plattform gespeichert.


Der Reisepass beweist Ihr rechtmäßiges Eigentum:

Der Pass beweist Ihr rechtmäßiges Eigentum und begleitet Ihre Uhr von nun an ein ganzes Leben lang, baut ihre Geschichte auf - schafft Vertrauen und Transparenz. Es macht den Vermögenswert auch fungibler und erleichtert zugrunde liegende Dienstleistungen wie die Versicherung der Uhr.

5 Reasons for Vintage

Nowadays, many high-quality watches are mass-produced. Vintage watches were often made in very small series with skilled craftsmanship instead of robots.

Watches that only a few wearReason Nr. 1

In earlier eras, watches were designed to last forever, including the components. There is no such thing as obsolescence. That is what we consider quality at Zurichberg.

Quality that endures generationsReason Nr. 2

Today, only a few watch manufacturers can afford to launch polarising products and therefore produce watches that are aesthetically pleasing to all.

Polarizing and characteristic designsReason Nr. 3

Vintage watches are overall cheaper than new watches. This is because new watches fulfill the essential financial objectives for the manufacturers, whereas vintage watches are financially "depreciated", so to speak.

Value for MoneyReason Nr. 4

We believe that in order to move towards a more sustainable future, it is absolutely necessary and logical to develop a sense for the quality of the past and to reuse products instead of producing new ones.

Longevity that feels greatReason Nr. 5
Schließen Sie sich der Vintage-Bewegung an

Zertifiziertes Original

Die Echtheit Ihrer Uhr wird von unseren qualifizierten und lizenzierten Uhrmachern mit Sitz in der Schweiz garantiert. Außerdem erhalten Sie einen digitalen Zwilling Ihrer Uhr mit allen Eckdaten.

<tc>Richtig tickend</tc>

Ihre Uhr wird auf Ganggenauigkeit geprüft oder komplett revidiert – Sie können den Servicelevel wählen.

Zurichberg's packaging material are made out of renewable ressources and are produced in Switzerland by Optipac

Sicher zu Ihnen geliefert

Deshalb tun wir alles, damit Ihre Uhr Sie überall in einwandfreiem Zustand erreicht.

Skip to content

Audemars Piguet Huitième Chronograph 18K

SFr. 15,250.00

1 Year Warranty
Your Vintage watch comes with a full covered one year warranty.

"Beautiful all-rounder"

1980s

𝐀𝐛𝐨𝐮𝐭 𝐭𝐡𝐞 𝐰𝐚𝐭𝐜𝐡

Audemars Piguet’s Huitième Chronograph line heralded the arrival of the modern watchmaking era by combining the classic dressy chronograph aesthetic with oversized cases. The Huitième Chronograph is a quirky combination of classic mid-century design from the 1950s and 1960s and the modernism of the 80s and 90s. The large 40 mm case is made of elegant rose gold, presenting the engraved watchmakers name over the 12 o'clock position. The engraved rose-gold bezel, rose gold crown, and small rose gold chronograph pushers, in turn, infuse the watch with visual warmth.While the oversized case and choice of materials is decidedly modern, the dial design invokes classic mid-century watchmaking cues. The light gray, or better expressed crème dial features three recessed chronograph subdials with gold surrounds and elegant black printed serif lettering. The serif lettering is also found on the traditional tachymetric scale on the edge of the dial. The elegant look of the dial is complemented by the implementation of thin 18k rose gold hands and small applied rose gold hour markers. Even the date complication at the 3 o’clock position is tastefully integrated with the use of an inner magnifying cyclops.The watch dates back to the late 1980s and is in excellent condition. It runs on a convenient self-winding chronograph movement and is paired with a comfortable handmade black leather straps.

𝐀𝐛𝐨𝐮𝐭 𝐭𝐡𝐞 𝐛𝐫𝐚𝐧𝐝

The Manufacture was established in 1875 in Le Brassus, a village at the heart of La Vallée-de-Joux in the Swiss Jura, by Jules-Louis Audemars and Edward-Auguste Piguet, two enterprising young men who combined their talent to develop and produce watches featuring rare complications. Already in these early days, an Audemars-Piguet watch was prized by admirers of fine mechanical timepieces. Through determination, imagination and discipline, they inscribed their name on the wider history of watchmaking. The company they established has never left the hands of the founding families.

Reference: 25644
Diameter: 40mm
Glass: Saphire Crystal
Case Material: 18ct. Solid Rosé Gold
Bezel Material: 18ct. Solid Rosé Gold
Case Back Material: 18ct. Solid Rosé Gold
Dial Color: Crème
Indexes: Print and Applied
Features: Chronograph, Date, Small-Second
Dial Handstyle: Stick Hands
Movement Type: Automatic Movement
Caliber: 2126
Base Caliber: 2126
Power Reserve: 45h
Frequency: 21.600A/h
Number Of Stones: 51
Strap Material: Leather
Clasp Type: Tang Buckle
Clasp Material: 18ct. Solid Gold Clasp (Original)

Watches with metal or precious metal straps often have a fixed length. To make sure that the watch fits you, measure the circumference of your wrist using our template and compare it with the information under "Strap".

Click here to download

In case it does not fit, please contact us shortly. Each band can be customized, which we will gladly do for you.

Customer Service

We make use of a trusted and insured delivery partner and generally ship your parcel the next business day after receiving your payment. Generally, delivery time within Europe is 2-5 business days and for the rest of the world 2-8 business days depending on the carrier. We can also arrange for your watch to be delivered by a direct courier service or, optionally, by a member of our team. Shipping costs for direct delivery are at the client’s expense. Please get in touch with us if you would like to discuss options and receive a quote.

In short, we’re not that difficult when it comes to returns and exchanges. We firmly stand behind our products and do our utmost best to ensure you are completely satisfied with your purchase. You have the right to return your purchase within fourteen (14) days of receipt of the product and there’s no need to tell us why. If you wish to return your item, simply let us know and we will arrange a collection. Once returned to us, we will reimburse the relevant amount ras voucher for zrhbrg.ch, including the costs of delivery and excluding the return costs.

Every watch is covered by a working guarantee and is checked by a licensed watchmaker.

In addition, you can have the watch fully serviced before delivery , in which case we give you a 1-year functional guarantee. The warranty is worldwide valid. This will enable you to receive assistance regardless of your country of residence.

Personal taste can evolve. To ensure the right fit, you can trade in your watch purchased on Zurichberg anytime and upgrade to a new timepiece. Your personal timepiece can thereby evolve with you along your journey through life.

learn more about trade-in

We create an immutable and unforgeable digital passport for your watch bought on zrhbrg.‍

The passport proofs authenticity and your rightful ownership. Your digital asset is stored on the Swiss Trust Chain, a Blockchain infrastructure based in Switzerland. As soon as you buy a watch, it is automatically transferred to your own digital wallet which we provide you as well together with our partner Adresta

The passport proofs authenticity‍

The authenticity of the watches is validated by our experts here in Switzerland. Important information used for identification is read out and then stored on our forgery-proof platform.


The passport proofs your rightful ownership:

The passport proofs your rightful ownership and accompanies your watch from now on its entire lifetime, building up its history - allowing trust and transparency. It also makes the asset more fungible, facilitating underlying services such as insuring the watch.

Voices from our customers

I never considered myself to be much of a watch-person, until I fell in love with zrhbrg's thoughtful selection of stunning vintage timepieces. So far I've bought two beautiful watches and I'll definitely be coming back for more.

Lara Valentina NagelCreative Director

Zrhbrg. understands watches from a design perspective. My vintage watch exudes a spirit of 80's industrial design. Great era,

Manuel HäberliDesigner

The timepieces curated by zrhbrg. truly embody longevity. A quality that I particularly appreciate.

Jonas KastenhuberFounder and Artist, Haus der Kallistik, kallistik.haus
Join the vintage movement

Certified Original

The authenticity of your watch is guaranteed by our qualified and licensed watchmakers based in Switzerland. You will also get a digital twin of your watch with all key data.

Ticking correctly

Your watch is checked for accuracy or completely revised – you can choose the service level.

Zurichberg's packaging material are made out of renewable ressources and are produced in Switzerland by Optipac

Securely deliverd to you

herefore, we do everything to make sure your watch reaches you in perfect working order wherever you are.