Skip to content

Cartier Must de Trinité

SFr. 1,450.00

"L'or blanc pour l'amitié, l'or jaune pour la fidélité, l'or rose pour l'amour"

2000

𝐀𝐛𝐨𝐮𝐭 𝐭𝐡𝐞 𝐰𝐚𝐭𝐜𝐡

L'une des plus anciennes collections de bijoux Cartier encore existantes aujourd'hui, la ligne Trinity a été créée par Louis Cartier en 1924. Caractérisée par trois anneaux entrelacés - chacun en or blanc, jaune et rose. En plus d'avoir fière allure, chacune des couleurs représente une signification plus profonde. La bande blanche symbolise l'amitié, tandis que la bande jaune représente la fidélité. Cela nous laisse avec la bande d'or rose, qui bien sûr, signifie l'amour. Le concept Must de Cartier est né en 1973, lorsque deux hommes ont réfléchi ensemble à une solution créative pour faire revivre Cartier. Les deux hommes sont Robert Hocq et Alain-Dominique Perrin. Hocq, qui venait d'un milieu des affaires plus léger, avait réussi à faire du briquet l'accessoire incontournable de Cartier à la fin des années 1960 et dans les années 1970. Cela a ouvert à Cartier des opportunités de se développer au-delà de la joaillerie vers des domaines tels que la maroquinerie, les stylos, les parfums et les montres qui étaient abordables et désirables pour tous les jours, mais qui avaient toujours cette aura magique de Cartier autour d'elle. Inventant l'expression "Les Must de Cartier", Hocq voulait créer une gamme de produits dont on avait simplement besoin. Il a nommé Perrin au poste de PDG des Must de Cartier, qui est devenue la ligne dérivée à bas prix de Cartier. Ce qui a vraiment lancé le bal, selon Perrin dans une interview qu'il a accordée au FHH Journal, a été le lancement des montres Must en vermeil en 1977, y compris une Tank Must de Cartier qui se vendait à seulement 500 $ US. La Tank Must de Cartier a rendu hommage à la Tank Louis Cartier originale, mais a été lancée dans une variété d'options de cadran en bleu foncé, rouge et noir, même en or trois tons rayé. C'était la première fois que Cartier produisait en série une montre à une telle échelle. C'était aussi la première fois que Cartier lançait une montre en métal non précieux. Mais cela a fonctionné. La montre a été un énorme succès. De seulement 3 000 montres vendues par an, la marque dépasse à la fin des années 1970 la barre des 160 000.

𝐀𝐛𝐨𝐮𝐭 𝐭𝐡𝐞 𝐛𝐫𝐚𝐧𝐝

"Cartier a été fondée en 1847 à Paris par le joaillier Louis-François Cartier, qui en 1899 a passé la main à ses trois fils. Ils établiront l'entreprise à l'international, notamment en faisant du nom Cartier un favori parmi les têtes couronnées d'Europe. "" Roi des Joailliers, Joaillier des Rois "", la marque s'est rapidement tournée vers les montres. Beaucoup sont devenues des icônes des temps modernes, comme la Santos (1904), la première montre-bracelet jamais créée, la Tortue (1912 ) et la Tank (1919). Suivront d'autres créations remarquables, dont la Pasha, la Santos 100, la Ballon Bleu et la Calibre. La famille Cartier restera propriétaire de l'entreprise jusqu'en 1964. Elle fait aujourd'hui partie du groupe Richemont. .

Diamètre : 24 mm
Verre : cristal de saphir
Matériau du boîtier : argent, 18 carats. Plaqué or
Matériau de la lunette : argent, 18 carats. Plaqué or
Matériau du fond du boîtier : argent, 18 carats. Plaqué or
Couleur du cadran : Trois-Métaux
Cadran Handstyle: Cartier Hands
Type de mouvement : Mouvement à quartz
Calibre : 81
Nombre de pierres : 9
Matériau du bracelet : cuir
Type de fermoir : boucle ardillon
Matériau du fermoir : acier inoxydable, 18 ct. Plaqué or

Les montres avec des bracelets en métal ou en métaux précieux ont souvent une longueur fixe. Pour vous assurer que la montre vous convient, mesurez la circonférence de votre poignet à l'aide de notre modèle et comparez-la avec les informations sous "Bracelet".

Cliquez ici pour télécharger

Au cas où cela ne conviendrait pas, veuillez nous contacter rapidement. Chaque bande peut être personnalisée, ce que nous nous ferons un plaisir de faire pour vous.

14d Functional Warranty
Your vintage watch comes with a two weeks functional warranty. You can extend your warranty to one year by buying an additional service. Click here if you would like to extend your warranty to 1 year.

Service Clients

‍ Nous utilisons un partenaire de livraison de confiance et assuré et expédions généralement votre colis le jour ouvrable suivant la réception de votre paiement. Généralement, le délai de livraison en Europe est de 2 à 5 jours ouvrés et pour le reste du monde de 2 à 8 jours ouvrés selon le transporteur. Nous pouvons également organiser la livraison de votre montre par un service de coursier direct ou, éventuellement, par un membre de notre équipe. Les frais de port pour une livraison directe sont à la charge du client. Veuillez nous contacter si vous souhaitez discuter des options et recevoir un devis.

En bref, nous ne sommes pas si difficiles en matière de retours et d'échanges. Nous soutenons fermement nos produits et faisons de notre mieux pour vous assurer que vous êtes entièrement satisfait de votre achat. Vous avez le droit de retourner votre achat dans les quatorze (14) jours suivant la réception du produit et il n'est pas nécessaire de nous dire pourquoi. Si vous souhaitez retourner votre article, faites-le nous savoir et nous organiserons une collecte. Une fois retourné, nous vous rembourserons le montant correspondant du bon d'achat pour zrhbrg.ch, y compris les frais de livraison et à l'exclusion des frais de retour.

Chaque montre est couverte par une garantie de fonctionnement et est vérifiée par un horloger agréé.

De plus, vous pouvez faire réviser entièrement la montre avant la livraison, auquel cas nous vous accordons une garantie de fonctionnement de 1 an. La garantie est valable dans le monde entier. Cela vous permettra de bénéficier d'une assistance quel que soit votre pays de résidence.

Les goûts personnels peuvent évoluer. Pour garantir le bon ajustement, vous pouvez échanger votre montre achetée sur Zurichberg à tout moment et passer à une nouvelle montre. Votre garde-temps personnel peut ainsi évoluer avec vous tout au long de votre parcours de vie.

‍ en savoir plus sur l'échange

Nous créons un passeport numérique immuable et infalsifiable pour votre montre achetée sur zrhbrg.‍

Le passeport prouve l'authenticité et votre propriété légitime. Votre actif numérique est stocké sur la Swiss Trust Chain, une infrastructure Blockchain basée en Suisse. Dès que vous achetez une montre, elle est automatiquement transférée sur votre propre portefeuille numérique que nous vous fournissons également avec notre partenaire Adresta

Le passeport prouve l'authenticité‍

L'authenticité des montres est validée par nos experts ici en Suisse. Les informations importantes utilisées pour l'identification sont lues puis stockées sur notre plate-forme infalsifiable.


Le passeport prouve votre propriété légitime :

Le passeport prouve votre propriété légitime et accompagne désormais votre montre tout au long de sa vie, construisant son histoire - permettant la confiance et la transparence. Cela rend également l'actif plus fongible, facilitant les services sous-jacents tels que l'assurance de la montre.

Voix de nos clients

Je ne me suis jamais considéré comme un horloger, jusqu'à ce que je tombe amoureux de la sélection réfléchie de superbes montres vintage de zrhbrg. Jusqu'à présent, j'ai acheté deux belles montres et je reviendrai certainement pour plus.

Lara Valentina NagelDirecteur de création

Zrhbrg . comprend les montres du point de vue du design. Ma montre vintage respire l'esprit du design industriel des années 80. Grande époque,

Manuel HäberliDesigner

Les montres organisées par zrhbrg . incarnent véritablement la longévité. Une qualité que j'apprécie particulièrement.

Jonas KastenhuberFondateur et artiste, Haus der Kallistik, kallistik.haus
Rejoignez le mouvement vintage

Original certifié

L'authenticité de votre montre est garantie par nos horlogers qualifiés et agréés basés en Suisse. Vous obtiendrez également un jumeau numérique de votre montre avec toutes les données clés.

Cocher correctement

Votre montre est vérifiée pour sa précision ou entièrement révisée - vous pouvez choisir le niveau de service.

Zurichberg's packaging material are made out of renewable ressources and are produced in Switzerland by Optipac

Livré chez vous en toute sécurité

c'est pourquoi nous mettons tout en œuvre pour que votre montre vous parvienne en parfait état de fonctionnement où que vous soyez.

Skip to content

Cartier Must de Trinity

SFr. 1,250.00
Select service options

Select โ€œfully servicedโ€ if you like your watch to be completely revised by our certified watchmakers. If you select โ€œcheckedโ€, your watch will be checked holistically before shipping. Further information can be found here.

"White gold for friendship, yellow gold for fidelity, rose gold for love"

2000

๐€๐›๐จ๐ฎ๐ญ ๐ญ๐ก๐ž ๐ฐ๐š๐ญ๐œ๐ก

One of the oldest Cartier jewelry collections still in existence today, the Trinity line was created by Louis Cartier in 1924. Characterized by three interlocking rings โ€” each in white, yellow, and pink gold. Aside from looking great, each of the colors represents a deeper meaning. The white band symbolizes friendship, while the yellow band represents fidelity. This leaves us with the rose gold band, which of course, signifies love. The Must de Cartier concept came about in 1973, when two men put their heads together to think of a creative solution to revive Cartier. The two men are Robert Hocq and Alain-Dominique Perrin. Hocq, who came from a lighter business background, had successfully turned the lighter into the must-have Cartier accessory at the end of 1960s and into the 1970s. This opened up opportunities for Cartier to develop beyond jewellery to areas such as leather goods, pens, fragrances and watches that were affordable and desirable for every day, but still had that Cartier magical aura around it. Coining the phrase โ€œLes Must de Cartier,โ€ Hocq wanted to create a line of products that one simply needed to have. He appointed Perrin as the new CEO of Les Must de Cartier, which became Cartierโ€™s lower-priced spin-off line. What really set the ball rolling, according to Perrin in an interview he did with FHH Journal, was the launch of the silver gilt Must watches in 1977, including a Must de Cartier Tank that retailed for just US$500. The Must de Cartier Tank paid tribute to the original Tank Louis Cartier, but was released in a variety of dial options in dark blue, red, and black, even a striped three-tone gold. It was the first time Cartier has mass produced a watch to such scale. It was also the first time Cartier had launched a watch in a non-precious metal. But it worked. The watch was a massive hit. From selling just 3,000 watches a year, by the end of the 1970s the brand had exceeded the 160,000 mark.

๐€๐›๐จ๐ฎ๐ญ ๐ญ๐ก๐ž ๐›๐ซ๐š๐ง๐

"Cartier was founded in 1847 in Paris by the jeweller Louis-Franรงois Cartier, who in 1899 handed over to his three sons. They would establish the company internationally, not least by making the Cartier name a favourite among the crowned heads of Europe. Named ""King of Jewellers, Jeweller of Kings"", the brand was quick to turn its attention to watches. Many have become modern-day icons, such as the Santos (1904), the first wristwatch actually ever created, the Tortue (1912) and the Tank (1919). They were followed by other noteworthy creations, including the Pasha, the Santos 100, the Ballon Bleu and the Calibre. The Cartier family retained ownership of the firm until 1964. It is now part of the Richemont Group.

Diameter: 24mm
Glass: Saphire Crystal
Case Material: Silver, 18ct. Gold Plated
Bezel Material: Silver, 18ct. Gold Plated
Case Back Material: Silver, 18ct. Gold Plated
Dial Color: Trois-Mรฉtaux
Dial Handstyle: Cartier Hands
Movement Type: Quartz Movement
Caliber: 81
Number Of Stones: 9
Strap Material: Leather
Clasp Type: Pin Buckle
Clasp Material: Stainless Steel, 18ct. Gold Plated

Watches with metal or precious metal straps often have a fixed length. To make sure that the watch fits you, measure the circumference of your wrist using our template and compare it with the information under "Strap".

Click here to download

In case it does not fit, please contact us shortly. Each band can be customized, which we will gladly do for you.

Checked: Two weeks functional warranty

Fully Serviced: One year warranty

For more information on warranty coverage, please visit our FAQ page.

Customer Service

โ€We make use of a trusted and insured delivery partner and generally ship your parcel the next business day after receiving your payment. Generally, delivery time within Europe is 2-5 business days and for the rest of the world 2-8 business days depending on the carrier. We can also arrange for your watch to be delivered by a direct courier service or, optionally, by a member of our team. Shipping costs for direct delivery are at the clientโ€™s expense. Please get in touch with us if you would like to discuss options and receive a quote.

In short, weโ€™re not that difficult when it comes to returns and exchanges. We firmly stand behind our products and do our utmost best to ensure you are completely satisfied with your purchase. You have the right to return your purchase within fourteen (14) days of receipt of the product and thereโ€™s no need to tell us why. If you wish to return your item, simply let us know and we will arrange a collection. Once returned to us, we will reimburse the relevant amount ras voucher for zrhbrg.ch, including the costs of delivery and excluding the return costs.

Every watch is covered by a working guarantee and is checked by a licensed watchmaker.

In addition, you can have the watch fully serviced before delivery , in which case we give you a 1-year functional guarantee. The warranty is worldwide valid. This will enable you to receive assistance regardless of your country of residence.

Personal taste can evolve. To ensure the right fit, you can trade in your watch purchased on Zurichberg anytime and upgrade to a new timepiece. Your personal timepiece can thereby evolve with you along your journey through life.

โ€learn more about trade-in

We create an immutable and unforgeable digital passport for your watch bought on zrhbrg.โ€

The passport proofs authenticity and your rightful ownership. Your digital asset is stored on the Swiss Trust Chain, a Blockchain infrastructure based in Switzerland. As soon as you buy a watch, it is automatically transferred to your own digital wallet which we provide you as well together with our partner Adresta

The passport proofs authenticityโ€

The authenticity of the watches is validated by our experts here in Switzerland. Important information used for identification is read out and then stored on our forgery-proof platform.
โ€


The passport proofs your rightful ownership:

The passport proofs your rightful ownership and accompanies your watch from now on its entire lifetime, building up its history - allowing trust and transparency. It also makes the asset more fungible, facilitating underlying services such as insuring the watch.

Voices from our customers

I never considered myself to be much of a watch-person, until I fell in love withย zrhbrg'sย thoughtful selection of stunning vintage timepieces. So far I've bought two beautiful watches and I'll definitely be coming back for more.

Lara Valentina NagelCreative Director

Zrhbrg. understands watches from a design perspective. My vintage watch exudes a spirit of 80's industrial design. Great era,

Manuel HรคberliDesigner

The timepieces curated by zrhbrg. truly embody longevity. A quality that I particularly appreciate.

Jonas KastenhuberFounder and Artist, Haus der Kallistik, kallistik.haus
Join the vintage movement

Certified Original

The authenticity of your watch is guaranteed by our qualified and licensed watchmakers based in Switzerland. You will also get a digital twin of your watch with all key data.

Ticking correctly

Your watch is checked for accuracy or completely revised โ€“ you can choose the service level.

Zurichberg's packaging material are made out of renewable ressources and are produced in Switzerland by Optipac

Securely deliverd to you

herefore, we do everything to make sure your watch reaches you in perfect working order wherever you are.