Skip to content

Cartier Must de Trinity

SFr. 1,450.00

„Weißgold für die Freundschaft, Gelbgold für die Treue, Roségold für die Liebe“

2000

𝐀𝐛𝐨𝐮𝐭 𝐭𝐡𝐞 𝐰𝐚𝐭𝐜𝐡

Die Trinity-Linie, eine der ältesten Cartier-Schmuckkollektionen, die noch heute existiert, wurde 1924 von Louis Cartier kreiert. Sie zeichnet sich durch drei ineinandergreifende Ringe aus – jeweils in Weiß-, Gelb- und Rotgold. Abgesehen davon, dass sie großartig aussieht, repräsentiert jede der Farben eine tiefere Bedeutung. Das weiße Band symbolisiert Freundschaft, während das gelbe Band Treue darstellt. Dies lässt uns mit dem roségoldenen Band zurück, das natürlich Liebe bedeutet. Das Must de Cartier-Konzept entstand 1973, als zwei Männer ihre Köpfe zusammensteckten, um über eine kreative Lösung nachzudenken, um Cartier wiederzubeleben. Die beiden Männer sind Robert Hocq und Alain-Dominique Perrin. Hocq, der aus einem leichteren Geschäftshintergrund stammte, hatte Ende der 1960er und in den 1970er Jahren das Feuerzeug erfolgreich zum Must-Have-Accessoire von Cartier gemacht. Dies eröffnete Cartier Möglichkeiten, sich über Schmuck hinaus in Bereiche wie Lederwaren, Stifte, Düfte und Uhren zu entwickeln, die erschwinglich und für jeden Tag begehrenswert waren, aber dennoch die magische Aura von Cartier um sich hatten. Hocq prägte den Ausdruck „Les Must de Cartier“ und wollte eine Produktlinie schaffen, die man einfach haben musste. Er ernannte Perrin zum neuen CEO von Les Must de Cartier, das zu Cartiers preisgünstigerer Spin-off-Linie wurde. Was den Stein wirklich ins Rollen brachte, war laut Perrin in einem Interview mit dem FHH Journal die Einführung der silbervergoldeten Must-Uhren im Jahr 1977, darunter eine Must de Cartier Tank, die für nur 500 US-Dollar im Einzelhandel erhältlich war. Die Must de Cartier Tank war eine Hommage an die ursprüngliche Tank Louis Cartier, wurde aber in einer Vielzahl von Zifferblattoptionen in Dunkelblau, Rot und Schwarz und sogar in einem gestreiften dreifarbigen Gold herausgebracht. Es war das erste Mal, dass Cartier eine Uhr dieser Größenordnung in Serie produzierte. Es war auch das erste Mal, dass Cartier eine Uhr aus einem unedlen Metall auf den Markt brachte. Aber es funktionierte. Die Uhr war ein Riesenerfolg. Von nur 3.000 verkauften Uhren pro Jahr überschritt die Marke Ende der 1970er-Jahre die Marke von 160.000.

𝐀𝐛𝐨𝐮𝐭 𝐭𝐡𝐞 𝐛𝐫𝐚𝐧𝐝

„Cartier wurde 1847 in Paris von dem Juwelier Louis-François Cartier gegründet, der 1899 an seine drei Söhne übergab. Sie sollten das Unternehmen international etablieren, nicht zuletzt indem sie den Namen Cartier zu einem Favoriten unter den gekrönten Häuptern Europas machten. Benannt ""King of Jewellers, Jeweler of Kings"", die Marke richtete ihre Aufmerksamkeit schnell auf Uhren. Viele sind zu modernen Ikonen geworden, wie die Santos (1904), die erste tatsächlich hergestellte Armbanduhr, die Tortue (1912 ) und die Tank (1919). Ihnen folgten weitere bemerkenswerte Kreationen, darunter die Pasha, die Santos 100, die Ballon Bleu und die Calibre. Die Familie Cartier blieb bis 1964 im Besitz der Firma. Sie ist heute Teil der Richemont-Gruppe .

Durchmesser: 24 mm
Glas: Saphirglas
Gehäusematerial: Silber, 18kt. Vergoldet
Lünettenmaterial: Silber, 18 Karat. Vergoldet
Gehäusebodenmaterial: Silber, 18 Karat. Vergoldet
Zifferblattfarbe: Trois-Métaux
Zifferblattstil: Cartier-Zeiger
Bewegungstyp: Quarzwerk
Kaliber: 81
Anzahl der Steine: 9
Riemenmaterial: Leder
Schließe: Dornschließe
Verschlussmaterial: Edelstahl, 18 Karat. Vergoldet

Uhren mit Metall- oder Edelmetallbändern haben oft eine feste Länge. Um sicherzustellen, dass die Uhr zu Ihnen passt, messen Sie den Umfang Ihres Handgelenks anhand unserer Schablone und vergleichen Sie ihn mit den Angaben unter "Armband".

Klicken Sie hier zum Herunterladen

Falls es nicht passt, kontaktieren Sie uns bitte in Kürze. Jedes Band kann individuell angepasst werden, was wir gerne für Sie erledigen.

14d Functional Warranty
Your vintage watch comes with a two weeks functional warranty. You can extend your warranty to one year by buying an additional service. Click here if you would like to extend your warranty to 1 year.

Kundendienst

Wir nutzen einen vertrauenswürdigen und versicherten Lieferpartner und versenden Ihr Paket in der Regel am nächsten Werktag nach Zahlungseingang. Im Allgemeinen beträgt die Lieferzeit innerhalb von Europa 2–5 Werktage und für den Rest der Welt 2–8 Werktage, je nach Spediteur. Wir können auch die Zustellung Ihrer Uhr durch einen direkten Kurierdienst oder optional durch einen Mitarbeiter unseres Teams arrangieren. Die Versandkosten für Direktlieferungen gehen zu Lasten des Kunden. Bitte setzen Sie sich mit uns in Verbindung, wenn Sie Optionen besprechen und ein Angebot erhalten möchten.

Kurz gesagt, wir sind nicht so schwierig, wenn es um Rückgabe und Umtausch geht. Wir stehen fest hinter unseren Produkten und tun unser Bestes, um sicherzustellen, dass Sie mit Ihrem Kauf vollkommen zufrieden sind. Sie haben das Recht, Ihren Kauf innerhalb von vierzehn (14) Tagen nach Erhalt des Produkts zurückzugeben, ohne uns den Grund dafür mitteilen zu müssen. Wenn Sie Ihren Artikel zurücksenden möchten, teilen Sie uns dies einfach mit und wir werden eine Abholung arrangieren. Nach Rücksendung an uns erstatten wir zrhbrg.ch den entsprechenden Betrag als Gutschein inklusive der Versandkosten und exklusive der Rücksendekosten.

Jede Uhr ist durch eine Funktionsgarantie abgedeckt und wird von einem lizenzierten Uhrmacher überprüft.

Darüber hinaus können Sie die Uhr vor Auslieferung komplett warten lassen, in diesem Fall geben wir Ihnen eine 1-jährige Funktionsgarantie. Die Garantie gilt weltweit. Dadurch können Sie unabhängig von Ihrem Wohnsitzland Unterstützung erhalten.

Every watch is covered by a working guarantee.

In addition, you can have the watch fully serviced before delivery , in which case we give you a 1-year functional guarantee. The warranty is worldwide valid. This will enable you to receive assistance regardless of your country of residence.

Der persönliche Geschmack kann sich entwickeln. Um die richtige Passform zu gewährleisten, können Sie Ihre auf Zurichberg gekaufte Uhr jederzeit eintauschen und auf eine neue Uhr upgraden. So kann sich Ihr persönlicher Zeitmesser auf Ihrem Lebensweg mit Ihnen weiterentwickeln.

erfahren Sie mehr über die Inzahlungnahme

Wir erstellen einen unveränderlichen und fälschungssicheren digitalen Pass für Ihre bei zrhbrg gekaufte Uhr.‍

Der Pass beweist die Echtheit und Ihr rechtmäßiges Eigentum. Ihr digitales Vermögen wird auf der Swiss Trust Chain gespeichert, einer Blockchain-Infrastruktur mit Sitz in der Schweiz. Sobald Sie eine Uhr kaufen, wird diese automatisch auf Ihre eigene digitale Geldbörse übertragen, die wir Ihnen zusammen mit unserem Partner Adresta

The ebenfalls zur Verfügung stellen Reisepass beweist Echtheit‍

Die Echtheit der Uhren wird von unseren Experten hier in der Schweiz validiert. Wichtige Informationen zur Identifizierung werden ausgelesen und anschließend auf unserer fälschungssicheren Plattform gespeichert.


Der Reisepass beweist Ihr rechtmäßiges Eigentum:

Der Pass beweist Ihr rechtmäßiges Eigentum und begleitet Ihre Uhr von nun an ein ganzes Leben lang, baut ihre Geschichte auf - schafft Vertrauen und Transparenz. Es macht den Vermögenswert auch fungibler und erleichtert zugrunde liegende Dienstleistungen wie die Versicherung der Uhr.

5 Reasons for Vintage

Nowadays, many high-quality watches are mass-produced. Vintage watches were often made in very small series with skilled craftsmanship instead of robots.

Watches that only a few wearReason Nr. 1

In earlier eras, watches were designed to last forever, including the components. There is no such thing as obsolescence. That is what we consider quality at Zurichberg.

Quality that endures generationsReason Nr. 2

Today, only a few watch manufacturers can afford to launch polarising products and therefore produce watches that are aesthetically pleasing to all.

Polarizing and characteristic designsReason Nr. 3

Vintage watches are overall cheaper than new watches. This is because new watches fulfill the essential financial objectives for the manufacturers, whereas vintage watches are financially "depreciated", so to speak.

Value for MoneyReason Nr. 4

We believe that in order to move towards a more sustainable future, it is absolutely necessary and logical to develop a sense for the quality of the past and to reuse products instead of producing new ones.

Longevity that feels greatReason Nr. 5
Schließen Sie sich der Vintage-Bewegung an

Zertifiziertes Original

Die Echtheit Ihrer Uhr wird von unseren qualifizierten und lizenzierten Uhrmachern mit Sitz in der Schweiz garantiert. Außerdem erhalten Sie einen digitalen Zwilling Ihrer Uhr mit allen Eckdaten.

<tc>Richtig tickend</tc>

Ihre Uhr wird auf Ganggenauigkeit geprüft oder komplett revidiert – Sie können den Servicelevel wählen.

Zurichberg's packaging material are made out of renewable ressources and are produced in Switzerland by Optipac

Sicher zu Ihnen geliefert

Deshalb tun wir alles, damit Ihre Uhr Sie überall in einwandfreiem Zustand erreicht.

Skip to content

Cartier Must de Trinity

SFr. 1,250.00
Select service options

Select โ€œfully servicedโ€ if you like your watch to be completely revised by our certified watchmakers. If you select โ€œcheckedโ€, your watch will be checked holistically before shipping. Further information can be found here.

"White gold for friendship, yellow gold for fidelity, rose gold for love"

2000

๐€๐›๐จ๐ฎ๐ญ ๐ญ๐ก๐ž ๐ฐ๐š๐ญ๐œ๐ก

One of the oldest Cartier jewelry collections still in existence today, the Trinity line was created by Louis Cartier in 1924. Characterized by three interlocking rings โ€” each in white, yellow, and pink gold. Aside from looking great, each of the colors represents a deeper meaning. The white band symbolizes friendship, while the yellow band represents fidelity. This leaves us with the rose gold band, which of course, signifies love. The Must de Cartier concept came about in 1973, when two men put their heads together to think of a creative solution to revive Cartier. The two men are Robert Hocq and Alain-Dominique Perrin. Hocq, who came from a lighter business background, had successfully turned the lighter into the must-have Cartier accessory at the end of 1960s and into the 1970s. This opened up opportunities for Cartier to develop beyond jewellery to areas such as leather goods, pens, fragrances and watches that were affordable and desirable for every day, but still had that Cartier magical aura around it. Coining the phrase โ€œLes Must de Cartier,โ€ Hocq wanted to create a line of products that one simply needed to have. He appointed Perrin as the new CEO of Les Must de Cartier, which became Cartierโ€™s lower-priced spin-off line. What really set the ball rolling, according to Perrin in an interview he did with FHH Journal, was the launch of the silver gilt Must watches in 1977, including a Must de Cartier Tank that retailed for just US$500. The Must de Cartier Tank paid tribute to the original Tank Louis Cartier, but was released in a variety of dial options in dark blue, red, and black, even a striped three-tone gold. It was the first time Cartier has mass produced a watch to such scale. It was also the first time Cartier had launched a watch in a non-precious metal. But it worked. The watch was a massive hit. From selling just 3,000 watches a year, by the end of the 1970s the brand had exceeded the 160,000 mark.

๐€๐›๐จ๐ฎ๐ญ ๐ญ๐ก๐ž ๐›๐ซ๐š๐ง๐

"Cartier was founded in 1847 in Paris by the jeweller Louis-Franรงois Cartier, who in 1899 handed over to his three sons. They would establish the company internationally, not least by making the Cartier name a favourite among the crowned heads of Europe. Named ""King of Jewellers, Jeweller of Kings"", the brand was quick to turn its attention to watches. Many have become modern-day icons, such as the Santos (1904), the first wristwatch actually ever created, the Tortue (1912) and the Tank (1919). They were followed by other noteworthy creations, including the Pasha, the Santos 100, the Ballon Bleu and the Calibre. The Cartier family retained ownership of the firm until 1964. It is now part of the Richemont Group.

Diameter: 24mm
Glass: Saphire Crystal
Case Material: Silver, 18ct. Gold Plated
Bezel Material: Silver, 18ct. Gold Plated
Case Back Material: Silver, 18ct. Gold Plated
Dial Color: Trois-Mรฉtaux
Dial Handstyle: Cartier Hands
Movement Type: Quartz Movement
Caliber: 81
Number Of Stones: 9
Strap Material: Leather
Clasp Type: Pin Buckle
Clasp Material: Stainless Steel, 18ct. Gold Plated

Watches with metal or precious metal straps often have a fixed length. To make sure that the watch fits you, measure the circumference of your wrist using our template and compare it with the information under "Strap".

Click here to download

In case it does not fit, please contact us shortly. Each band can be customized, which we will gladly do for you.

Checked: Two weeks functional warranty

Fully Serviced: One year warranty

For more information on warranty coverage, please visit our FAQ page.

Customer Service

โ€We make use of a trusted and insured delivery partner and generally ship your parcel the next business day after receiving your payment. Generally, delivery time within Europe is 2-5 business days and for the rest of the world 2-8 business days depending on the carrier. We can also arrange for your watch to be delivered by a direct courier service or, optionally, by a member of our team. Shipping costs for direct delivery are at the clientโ€™s expense. Please get in touch with us if you would like to discuss options and receive a quote.

In short, weโ€™re not that difficult when it comes to returns and exchanges. We firmly stand behind our products and do our utmost best to ensure you are completely satisfied with your purchase. You have the right to return your purchase within fourteen (14) days of receipt of the product and thereโ€™s no need to tell us why. If you wish to return your item, simply let us know and we will arrange a collection. Once returned to us, we will reimburse the relevant amount ras voucher for zrhbrg.ch, including the costs of delivery and excluding the return costs.

Every watch is covered by a working guarantee and is checked by a licensed watchmaker.

In addition, you can have the watch fully serviced before delivery , in which case we give you a 1-year functional guarantee. The warranty is worldwide valid. This will enable you to receive assistance regardless of your country of residence.

Personal taste can evolve. To ensure the right fit, you can trade in your watch purchased on Zurichberg anytime and upgrade to a new timepiece. Your personal timepiece can thereby evolve with you along your journey through life.

โ€learn more about trade-in

We create an immutable and unforgeable digital passport for your watch bought on zrhbrg.โ€

The passport proofs authenticity and your rightful ownership. Your digital asset is stored on the Swiss Trust Chain, a Blockchain infrastructure based in Switzerland. As soon as you buy a watch, it is automatically transferred to your own digital wallet which we provide you as well together with our partner Adresta

The passport proofs authenticityโ€

The authenticity of the watches is validated by our experts here in Switzerland. Important information used for identification is read out and then stored on our forgery-proof platform.
โ€


The passport proofs your rightful ownership:

The passport proofs your rightful ownership and accompanies your watch from now on its entire lifetime, building up its history - allowing trust and transparency. It also makes the asset more fungible, facilitating underlying services such as insuring the watch.

Voices from our customers

I never considered myself to be much of a watch-person, until I fell in love withย zrhbrg'sย thoughtful selection of stunning vintage timepieces. So far I've bought two beautiful watches and I'll definitely be coming back for more.

Lara Valentina NagelCreative Director

Zrhbrg. understands watches from a design perspective. My vintage watch exudes a spirit of 80's industrial design. Great era,

Manuel HรคberliDesigner

The timepieces curated by zrhbrg. truly embody longevity. A quality that I particularly appreciate.

Jonas KastenhuberFounder and Artist, Haus der Kallistik, kallistik.haus
Join the vintage movement

Certified Original

The authenticity of your watch is guaranteed by our qualified and licensed watchmakers based in Switzerland. You will also get a digital twin of your watch with all key data.

Ticking correctly

Your watch is checked for accuracy or completely revised โ€“ you can choose the service level.

Zurichberg's packaging material are made out of renewable ressources and are produced in Switzerland by Optipac

Securely deliverd to you

herefore, we do everything to make sure your watch reaches you in perfect working order wherever you are.